UPCOMING EVENTS

JUNEΒ 2024

Monthly Membershipβ„’:

  • Tuesday 11 June – How to Handle Stress Better (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

Thought Leaders Mentorship:

  • Tuesday 4 June – Mastering LinkedIn - (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

  • Thursday 13 June - Office Hours (6.30pm Irish time/ 7.30pm CET/ 1.30pm EST)

JULY 2024

Monthly Membershipβ„’:

  • Thursday 11 July – How to Stop Thinking Negatively (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

Thought Leaders Mentorship:

  • Tuesday 9 July - Mastering YouTube (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

  • Monday 29 July - Office Hours (6.30pm Irish time/ 7.30pm CET/ 1.30pm EST)

AUGUST 2024

Monthly Membershipβ„’:

  • Wednesday 7 August – How to Handle Guilt and Shame (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

Thought Leaders Mentorship:

  • Thursday 1 August – Building a Subscription Business (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

  • Friday 9 August - Office Hours (6.30pm Irish time/ 7.30pm CET/ 1.30pm EST)

SEPTEMBER 2024

Monthly Membershipβ„’:

  • Tuesday 17 September – Organize Your Life for Success (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

Thought Leaders Mentorship:

  • Tuesday 10 September – How to Build a Coaching Program (7pm Irish time/ 8pm CET/ 2pm EST)

  • Thursday 19 September - Office Hours (6.30pm Irish time/ 7.30pm CET/ 1.30pm EST)